Member Programs

Rebels/Berkeley Heights – Conference D – Veteran

Sort by:
DivisionLevelTeamPositionNameLevel 1 CertCell Phone
DivisionLevelTeamPositionNameLevel 1 CertCell Phone
U11TravelRebels Lacrosse ClubAsst. CoachJamie Doffermyrejamiedoff@gmail.comNo917-841-8653
U11TravelRebels Lacrosse ClubHead CoachJames Boyleu11rebelslax@gmail.comYes908-578-7378
U11TravelRebels Lacrosse ClubHead CoachAmber Leachamberleach17@gmail.comYes917-538-6437
U13TravelRebels Lacrosse ClubAsst. CoachMatt Cumiskeycumiskey6@verizon.netYes732-687-1614
U13SelectRebels Lacrosse ClubHead CoachMike Darlingmkdarl@verizon.netYes908-447-9424
U13TravelRebels Lacrosse ClubHead CoachDavid Steinerdbsteiner@hotmail.comYes973-420-8267
U13TravelRebels Lacrosse ClubAsst. CoachJason Lloydjason.lloyd@verizon.netYes609-658-1855
U13TravelRebels Lacrosse ClubAsst. CoachErwin Bulanejbulan@aol.comYes908-337-7224
U15SelectRebels Lacrosse ClubHead CoachJanet Barthjbarth@njexecutives.comYes973-727-7654
U15SelectRebels Lacrosse ClubHead CoachLeeAnn Gerratolagerrato@yahoo.comYes908-625-2465
U9TravelRebels Lacrosse ClubAsst. CoachSherry Zabelsherzabel@yahoo.comNo908-247-9926
U9SelectRebels Lacrosse ClubHead CoachTed Marzynskitjmkmm@verizon.netYes908-370-1368

Town Contacts

President & Scheduler

Ted Marzynski
C.908-370-1368

Treasurer & Scheduler

LeeAnn Gerrato
H.908-898-0002
C.908-625-2465

Director

Janet Barth
H.908-790-9028
C.973-727-7654

Directions

Snyder Avenue Park
New Providence HS
Governor Liv HS