Member Programs

Rebels/Berkeley Heights – Conference D – Veteran

Sort by:
DivisionLevelTeamPositionNameLevel 1 CertCell Phone
DivisionLevelTeamPositionNameLevel 1 CertCell Phone
1/2TravelRebels Lacrosse ClubAsst. CoachSherry Zabelsherzabel@yahoo.comNo908-247-9926
1/2TravelRebels Lacrosse ClubHead CoachMatt Beckmsbeck71@yahoo.comPending214-549-7868
3/4SelectRebels Lacrosse ClubHead CoachTed Marzynskitjmkmm@verizon.netYes908-370-1368
3/4TravelRebels Lacrosse ClubHead CoachKevin MarusicKevin.marusic@gmail.comPending908-247-9600
5/6TravelRebels Lacrosse ClubHead CoachAmber Leachamberleach17@gmail.comYes917-538-6437
5/6TravelRebels Lacrosse ClubHead CoachJames Boyleu11rebelslax@gmail.comYes908-578-7378
5/6TravelRebels Lacrosse ClubAsst. CoachWilliam Kellywilliam.kelly@rwjuh.eduPending732-258-6629
5/6TravelRebels Lacrosse ClubAsst. CoachSusie Sarlundsusienchas@gmail.comPending908-723-0645
7/8SelectRebels Lacrosse ClubHead CoachLeeAnn Gerratolagerrato@yahoo.comYes908-625-2465
7/8TravelRebels Lacrosse ClubAsst. CoachMatt Cumiskeycumiskey6@verizon.netYes732-687-1614
7/8SelectRebels Lacrosse ClubHead CoachMike Darlingmkdarl@verizon.netYes908-447-9424
7/8TravelRebels Lacrosse ClubAsst. CoachJason Lloydjason.lloyd@verizon.netYes609-658-1855
7/8SelectRebels Lacrosse ClubHead CoachJanet Barthjbarth@njexecutives.comYes973-727-7654
7/8TravelRebels Lacrosse ClubAsst. CoachErwin Bulanejbulan@aol.comYes908-337-7224
7/8TravelRebels Lacrosse ClubHead CoachDavid Steinerdbsteiner@hotmail.comYes973-420-8267

Town Contacts

President & Scheduler

Ted Marzynski
C.908-370-1368

Treasurer & Scheduler

LeeAnn Gerrato
H.908-898-0002
C.908-625-2465

Director

Janet Barth
H.908-790-9028
C.973-727-7654

Directions

Snyder Avenue Park
New Providence HS
Governor Liv HS